Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Visit the District Calendar to select additional school calendar/s for a comprehensive view of events throughout the district.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Anne Frank - A History of Today Exhibit (Public Viewing)
-
Snoqualmie Middle School
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
NBE Choir Festival
MSHS PAC
Thu, Apr 4
NBE Si View After School Robotics
-
MPR
NBE 4th Grade Concert
NBE Gym
NBE 5th Grade Concert
NBE Gym
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
NBE PTA Meeting
Zoom
Thu, Apr 18
Board of Director's Meeting
MSHS Library
NBE Kindergarten Orientation
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
NBE PTA Art Walk Prep Party
-
NBE
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Board of Director's Retreat
-
Rainbow Lodge Retreat Center, 46820 SE Mt Si Rd, North Bend
NBE PTA Art Walk and Auction
-
NBE
Fri, Apr 26
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • North Bend Elementary
  • Snoqualmie Valley School District